Without the loyal support of our community, we would not exist. Consider becoming a champion for children by giving a gift or becoming a board member today.

You will automatically be directed to our Paypal secure checkout site where you may contribute via Paypal, debit, or credit card.

When contributing to the tutoring project, please fill in the Paypal note with Tutor.

For further donating options or to sign up for our monthly giving program please contact Ashley via email: or by calling 406-222-4904.


CASA is looking for dedicated, community minded individuals to represent the organization.

We would like to thank the following individuals, businesses, organizations, and foundations for their generous support.

Leslie and Chris Arthun
Ron and Kayle Arthun
Michael and Melissa Atkinson
Jan Axtell
Savannah Barnes
James and Heidi Barrett
Betsy Baxter
Kathy Bekedam
Bill Berg
Joanne and Billy Berghold
Big Timber Ace Hardware
Chris and Caroline Billingsley
Joan Boglee
Mark and Carol Bolton
Sandra Bourque
Mary Boyd
Brokaw Family Foundation
Buckhorn Yellowstone, Inc.
Kimberly Burgess
Cassie Burns
Steven Caldwell
Linda Cantin
John and Mary Ann Childs
Citizen's Bank & Trust Co.
Chelsey Clark
Coffee Crossing
Colmey Veterinary Hospital
Colleen and Karl Conner
Evelyn Cranston
Debra and David Cross
Paula Curtin
Tom and Nancy Danaher
Netzy DeMott
Dollens Family Foundation
Neal and Michelle Donaldson
Paige and Pat Dringman
Robert Ebinger and Robin Hoggan
Mary Ellen Cremer
Ellison Ranch
Everett H. Johnson Foundation
Leslie Feigel
Andrew and Victoria Field
Justin and Trisha Fievet
Kathy and Jonathan Foote
Freeman Family Foundation

Duane and Diana Frelich
Art and Vicki Garrison
Carrie Gebhart
Philip and Brenda Gilbert
John and Bernice Gillespie
Don Gimbel
James Goos
Louis and Carol Goosey
Jack and Patricia Grundhofer
Gunsmoke Ranch
Joe and Joan Hansen
Whitney and Josh Harris
Henry Harrison
Mike and Tara Lynn Hertweck
Judy Hesketh
Dorel Hoglund
Kirsten HolyCross
Francis Horiel
Mike and Christiane Hubbard
Duane and Joan Huie
Jami Rebson Law Firm
Jane Jarrett
Jami Jarrett Moody
Dean and Kathy Jehowski
Alan and Lillian Johnstone
Sheila Joronen
Robert and Stacy Jovick
George Kelly
The Kennedy Family
Charles and Felicia Kesting
Katie Kilfoil
Matthew and Kaylee Kleinsasser
Melvin and Judith Kuipers
Signe Lahren
Michelle and Doug Landers
Kathy Lane
Thomas and Mary Lane
Clare Lemke
Marcus Lilley
Jim and Joyce Lincoln
Livingston Ace Hardware
Livingston Elks Lodge
Livingston HealthCare Director           Team
Bren and Melinda Lowe

Ernie and Nancy MacCracken
Peter and Anne Mackenzie
Lesa Maher
Bonnie and Phillip Maurer
Jessica Mayo
Bliss and Marcia McCrum
Brandon and Kristy McGillvray
Rheanna Menges
Bruce and Marie Michielsen
Betsy Mitchell
Robert and Kathleen Mitzner
Montana Board of Crime Control
Kent and Katheryne Morgan
Susan Mosness
Mountain Sky Guest Ranch
Night Owl Run
Mark Norem
Northwestern Energy
Dennis Noteboom and Mary Plese
Margaret O'Connor
Sally O'Connor
Peggy O'Neil
Kim O'Neil
J.D. and E.D. O'Neill
Paoli and Brown
Park County
Park County Community                      Foundation
John Payne
Vera Pederson
Pioneer Meats
Emily Post
Linnea Pritchard
R C Auto Body
David and Tracy Raich
Bruce and Diana Rauner
Bev Rice
Alex Roberts
Rocky Mountain Design
Dain Rodwell and Yvonne Brutger
Melanie Roe
Marilyn Roth
RX Coffee
Jack Sandusky
Stuart and Victoria Schilling

Ed and Ann Schilling
Amy Schilling
Andrea Sedlack
Heather Shandy
Travis and Lynette Shepard
Joe Skaggs
Cindy Smith Page
David Stanley and Jean Keffeler
State of Montana Supreme Court
Paul and Stacy Sunvision
Swandal Law PLLC
Sweet Grass Community                     Foundation
Sweet Grass County
Chuck Tanner
Jane Tecca
Tech Electric
The Community Closet
The Fort
The Glennie Ranches
The Old P.O. Liquor Store
The Old Saloon
The Sally Epps Charitable Fund
The Sample Foundation
Thrift Weis
Angela and Clint Tinsley
Stanley and Kathryn Todd
Aaron Townsend
Kim and Ann Tyler
Sox Ullman
United In Light
Richard Vanaken
Tom and Toni Vincent
Geoff and Sarah Walton
Denny and Susan Ware
Jay and Brooke Weimer
Mary White
Carla Williams


Caring Quilts

Thank you to Cassie Burns, Netzy DeMott, Judy Hesketh, Kirsten HolyCross, Sheila Joronen, Clare Lemke, Bev Rice and the members of the Peace by Piece Quilt Guild for their wonderful donations of handmade quilts. These cozy creations are given to each of our CASA children when they are relocated to a kinship or foster home. The hope is to provide some comfort and warmth during a troubling, chaotic time.

20171023_114654 (002)